Awesome Ms.Haseltine

Hello world! (That’s my new entrance like it?)

Anyways do you a favorite teacher I know I do?!

Ms. Haseltine the best English teacher in the whole wide world!

You know why? here’s a list of why Ms. Haseltine is one of my favorite teachers

  • Because she is the most funniest teacher like ever!
  • Because she makes sure we don’t have HW.
  • Because she cares about the way we will learn and if we make good choices.
  •  Because she believes we can do great in life.
  • And the most important she will teach us you won’t always do great everywhere we go but if you try hard enough you will make it through.

One Response

  1. Ms. Haseltine says:

    Wow. I’m honored and humbled by these words. Thank you so much! Getting a chance to work with wonderful students (like you) makes my job the best job in the world!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *