7 years ago…

 

Today is my first day of starting my slice of life challenge in ms.haseltines class. The slice of life is a challenge we have in block 4/8 we have to write about a small pieces of info about our life for 1 month. Here is my slice of life i hope u like it.

Image result for slice of life

7 years ago…
7 years ago i was 4 years old and I remember the one embarrassing thing in my life i will never forget so here it is. 7 years ago I was in preschool and there use to be this boy named rayan he was my bftyaacoo that stands for BEST FRIEND TO YELL AT AND COPY OFF. It was a thing we ad going but one day my other best friend Olivia comes up to my face and screams rayan wants to marry you and i was just standing frozen and then said OK. Then there was a game said catch the bride and rayan and my other friends use to chase my and i’m like come on give me a break. Then rayan everyday comes up to me and says will u marry and my answer was no get a life! So there that’s a slice of my life from 7 years ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *