I wanna grow up/ who’s Ur favorite disney princess

Image result for disney princessImage result for i wanna grow up

When I was five years old I watched the movie A Little Mermaid. Aerial was the main character I even thought I was a mermaid till I saw the tail. She is my favorite princess because when I was five I wanted to grow up very fast so I asked my mom for coffee and she said no so I tried running away like Aerial did until I got tired and came back even though I walked like 2min. Then there use to be my best friend he was in a rush to grow up to. So I told you will u marry me story right? So Aerial was my favorite Disney princess still is. I’m still a little kid so don’t be in a rush to grow up because i’m still not aloud Coffee and can’t go out after 5:00 so don’t be in a rush because in some houses it ain’t gonna happen!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *